Nikki Knott

Chair Person

I have been a member of the Parish Council since…

chair@enstone-pc.gov.uk

Beth Sinclair

Parish Clerk

My name is Beth and I've been clerk to Enstone…

enstoneparishclerk@gmail.com

Philip Shaw

Vice Chair

I moved with my family to Gagingwell in 1999 and have lived there continuously…

philip.shaw@enstone-pc.gov.uk
Enstone Parish Councillor

Carole Glendinning

Councillor

I have been a member of the Parish Council since…

carole.glendinning@enstone-pc.gov.uk

David Robottom

Councillor

I have lived in Enstone for 27 years with my…

david.robottom@enstone-pc.gov.uk

Anthony Ward

Councillor

I was born and raised in Lancashire and I studied…

award.enstonepc@gmail.com
Enstone Parish Councillor Hannah Bourne-Taylor

Hannah Bourne-Taylor

Councillor

I have been a Parish Councillor since May 2022 having…

hannah.bournetaylor@enstone-pc.gov.uk
Enstone Parish Councillor Mike Gomm

Mike Gomm

Councillor

I have lived in Enstone, with my wife, for around…

mike.gomm@enstone-pc.gov.uk
Enstone Parish Councillor Nathan Peart

Nathan Peart

Parish Councillor

I have been a Parish Councillor since December 2023, having…

nathan.peart@enstone-pc.gov.uk