Candidate Nominations for District and Town & Parish Council Elections for West Oxfordshire – 4 May 2023

West Oxfordshire District Council Elections (Click here for pdf version)

Statement of Persons Nominated for election in the Kingham, Rollright and Enstone Ward:

  • BEANEY, Andrew Clive, 1 Wychwood Drive, Milton Under Wychwood, OX7 6JA, The Conservative Party Candidate
  • HEYES David Marshal, (address in West Oxfordshire), Labour and Cooperative Party
  • WHEATLEY Barry Ivan,  (address in West Oxfordshire), Green Party

The elected Councillors will serve for a term of four years, ending in May 2027

West Oxfordshire Town & Parish Council Elections (Click here for pdf version)

Statement of Persons Nominated for election in the Parish of Enstone:

  • BAGGALEY Mike, Glyme Bank, Lidstone, Chipping Norton, Oxfordshire, OX7 4HL
  • BOURNE-TAYLOR Hannah Margaret Rose, (address in West Oxfordshire)
  • GILBERT Thomas William, Dormers, Coxs Lane, Enstone, OX7 4LF
  • GLENDINNING Carole, Brayton House, Oxford Road, Enstone, Chipping Norton, OX7 4LG
  • KNOTT Nikki, The Dower House, Lidstone Road, Enstone, OX7 4HH
  • PARKER Richard Edward, Spring House, Gagingwell, Enstone, OX7 4EF
  • ROBOTTOM David Ian, 7 Braybrooke Close, Enstone, Chipping Norton, OX7 4NT
  • SHAW Christopher Philip, Old Farm, Gagingwell, Enstone, Chipping Norton, Oxon, OX7 4EF
  • WARD Anthony Dominic, (address in West Oxfordshire)

The term of office for those elected will be four years, to May 2027.

The Parish/Town Counts will take place during the afternoon of Friday 5 May, further information will be published on the WODC website in due course – The results page will be updated throughout the day on Friday 5 May 2023.